PGPEM Library Orientation

Steps to Register

Go to http://hrm.iimb.ernet.in/iimb/Library/index.htm → E- Resource → Electronic Databases A to Z → C series → Center for Monitoring Indian Economy (CMIE)

Step-1 → Go to any CMIE product database → click on Register

Step-2 → Please fill the necessary fields with required information (IIMB provided mail Id should be Used)

Step-3 → Select the databases in the given list

Step-4 → User will receive the mail from CMIE team in that mail link will be provided to set username and Password, Go to that link and set your Password and start using the same credentials for all CMIE product databases.

Examples with Screenshots

Step-1 → Go to any cmie product database http://capex.cmie.com/ → click on Register

Step-2 → Please fill the necessary fields with required information

Step-3 → Select the databases in the given list

Go to http://hrm.iimb.ernet.in/iimb/Library/index.htm → E- Resource → Electronic Databases A to Z → C series → CRISIL RESEARCH

Step-1 → Go to CRISIL database → click on Register

Step-2 → Please fill the necessary fields with required information (IIMB provided mail Id should be Used)

Step-3 → Give the “Licence key” (Contact Library Circulation desk)

Step-4 → User will receive message for verification code to given phone no, and after verifying user will get mail from CRISIL team in that mail link will be provided to set Password, Go to that link and set your Password and start using the same credentials

Examples with Screenshots

Step-1 → Go to CRISIL database → click on Register

Step-2 → Please fill the necessary fields with required information (IIMB provided mail Id should be Used)

Go to http://hrm.iimb.ernet.in/iimb/Library/index.htm → E- Resource → Electronic Databases A to Z → F series → FT.COM

Click here to register with your IIMB E-mail ID: https://registration.ft.com/corporate/signup/aTxDThgPinRr4

Registration Page

Home Page

Go to http://hrm.iimb.ernet.in/iimb/Library/index.htm → E- Resource → Electronic Databases A to Z → G series → Gartner Research

Access: (Register with IIMB email ID) Click Here to register http://libopac.iimb.ernet.in/gartner

Home Page

Go to http://hrm.iimb.ernet.in/iimb/Library/index.htm → E- Resource → Electronic Databases A to Z → G series → Grammarly.com

Step-1 → Go to Grammarly.com database → click on Sign Up

Step-2 → Please fill the necessary fields with required information (IIMB provided mail Id should be Used)

Step-3 → User will receive the mail from Grammarly.com team in that mail link will be provided go to that link and verify the mail id and start using the same with your credentials.

Examples with Screenshots

Step-1 → Go to Grammarly.com database → click on Register

Step-2 → Please fill the necessary fields with required information (IIMB provided mail Id should be Used)

Step-3 → User will receive the mail from Grammarly.com team in that mail link will be provided go to that link and verify the mail id and start using the same with your credentials.

Home Page → Grammarly.com

Go to http://hrm.iimb.ernet.in/iimb/Library/index.htm → E- Resource → Electronic Databases A to Z → T series → The New York Times

Step-1 → Go to New York Times database → click on Register

Step-2 → Please fill the necessary fields with required information (IIMB provided mail Id should be Used)

Step-3 → Click on Signup → Set Password→ Click on Create Account and start using the same credentials.

Examples with Screenshots

Step-1 → Go to database → click on Register

Go to http://hrm.iimb.ernet.in/iimb/Library/index.htm → E- Resource → Electronic Databases A to Z → T series → TRACXN

Step-1 → Go to TRACXN database → click on signup

Step-2 → Please fill the necessary fields with required information (IIMB provided mail Id should be Used)

Step-3 → Activation link will be sent to mail ID → Set Password→ Click on signup and start using the same credentials.

Examples with Screenshots

Go to http://hrm.iimb.ernet.in/iimb/Library/index.htm → E- Resource → Electronic Databases A to Z → W series → Wall Street Journal (The) (http://online.wsj.com/india )

Access: (Register with IIMB email ID) Click Here to open WSJ: http://wsj.com/iimb

Home Page