Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

            

PGPEM Library Orientation

Steps For Accessing the eBooks

Where to find Business Expert Systems (iG Publishing) eBook

1)      http://venus.iimb.ernet.in → Library Services → E Book → Alphabitical List →  Select Title

2)      http://www.iimb.ernet.in/newlibrary  → Ebooks → A TO Z →  Select Title

Steps to Access

Where to find EBSCO eBook

1)      http://venus.iimb.ernet.in → Library Services → E Resources A-Z → E Series →  Ebsco-Business Source Complete

2)      http://www.iimb.ernet.in/newlibrary  → Database  A-Z → E Series →  Ebsco-Business Source Complete

Viewing Requirements

Apple® and Android™: The EBSCO eBooks app is available on the App Store® or Google Play™

 

Steps to Access

Where to find Edward Elgar eBook

1)      http://venus.iimb.ernet.in → Library Services → E Resources A-Z → E Series →  Edward Elgar online 

2)      http://www.iimb.ernet.in/newlibrary  → Database  A-Z → E Series →  Edward Elgar online 

Steps to Access

Where to find Elsevier eBook

1)      http://venus.iimb.ernet.in → Library Services → E Resources A-Z → E Series →  Elsevier Journals

2)      http://www.iimb.ernet.in/newlibrary  → Database  A-Z → E Series →  Elsevier Journals

Steps to Access

Where to find Emerald eBook

1)      http://venus.iimb.ernet.in → Library Services → E Resources A-Z → E Series →  Emerald eBooks

2)      http://www.iimb.ernet.in/newlibrary  → Database  A-Z → E Series →  Emerald eBooks

Steps to Access

 

Where to find Oxford Handbooks Online

1)      http://venus.iimb.ernet.in → Library Services → E Resources A-Z → O Series →  Oxford Handbooks Online

2)      http://www.iimb.ernet.in/newlibrary  → Database  A-Z → O Series →  Oxford Handbooks Online

Steps to Access

Where to find Palgrave Encyclopaedia of Strategic Management eBook

1)      http://venus.iimb.ernet.in → Library Services → E Resources A-Z → P Series →  Palgrave Encyclopaedia of Strategic Management 

2)      http://www.iimb.ernet.in/newlibrary  → Database  A-Z → P Series →  Palgrave Encyclopaedia of Strategic Management 

Steps to Access

 

Where to find Proquest -eBrary

1)      http://venus.iimb.ernet.in → Library Services → E Resources A-Z → P Series →  ProQuest-eBrary

2)      http://www.iimb.ernet.in/newlibrary  → Database  A-Z → P Series →  ProQuest-eBrary

Viewing Requirements

iOS (iPad, iPhone, iPod) & Android (Phone, Tablet) : Bluefire Reader and also free Adobe ID

 Steps to Access

Where to find Taylor and Francis eBook

1)      http://venus.iimb.ernet.in → Library Services → E Book → Alphabitical List →  Select Title

2)      http://www.iimb.ernet.in/newlibrary  → Ebooks → A TO Z →  Select Title

Steps to Access

Where to find Wiley eBook

1)      http://venus.iimb.ernet.in → Library Services → E Book → Alphabitical List →  Select Title

2)      http://www.iimb.ernet.in/newlibrary  → Ebooks → A TO Z →  Select Title

Steps to Access