IIMB LIBRARY
If you have citation for the article with you like Title, DOI, Journal Name, Vol/ Iss no. etc., you can use our "Citation Linker" portal to perform a full-text search. You can go through with the detailed resource guide on Citation linker to use the same effectively.
If you wish to look for the Journals suggested by faculty or required for the course, you can use Quick Finder which provides information regarding the availability of E-Journals/E-books under our subscribed collection along with years of access from the different platforms.
The American Economic Association is a learned society in the field of economics. It is organized in 1885 which promotes economic research. This Collection includes total of 9 Journal titles which covers historical and statistical study of the actual conditions of the economy.
The ECONOMICS COLLECTION provides access to 3 journals covering significant developments in Economics.
EBSCO-Business Source Ultimate provides full-text for scholarly business journals and other sources including more than 2700 peer-reviewed business publications. This database provides full text (PDF) for top scholarly journals, including the Harvard Business Review.
ProQuest ABI-INFORM Complete offers thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals like MIT SLOAN Management Review, The Economist etc. along with country and industry focused reports and downloadable data.
Apart from the above, its international coverage includes, Economist Intelligence Unit country data, country finance, forecast reports and views wire. It also includes Oxford country provides, country forecast and economic forecast, Industry reports from Business Monitor Online and First search.
JSTOR is a fully-searchable database containing the back issues of several hundred scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, mathematics, music, ecology and botany, business, and other fields. It includes the following collections: Arts & sciences I, II and III, General science, Ecology and botany, Business, Language and literature.
