IIMB LIBRARY
An e-book is a book in digital format that can be read online on a wide variety of devices anywhere, anytime! IIM-B Library provides access to print books with thousands of e-books from different publishers dealing in the focused subject areas and access to books through different aggregator platforms. You can access e-books wherever and whenever you need them. IIM-B library also offers a platform to search E-books and E-books chapter availability without visiting the different publisher platforms. Explore the E-Book guide to learn how to find and use e-books and acquaint yourself with different E-books platforms. Click here for the Guide
Go to IIMB Library site (Online Catalogue tab ) Search for the (http://libopac.iimb.ac.in:8080/search/query?theme=iimb ) after opening the page you see the below screen.
We subscribe to the Business and Management collection of titles from major publishers such as Wiley, Taylor and Francis, Elsevier, Springer, Sage, Informs, Emerald, Cambridge, and Oxford University Press. Quick Finder helps you to find out whether a journal, Book, or video is in our library collection. Where to locate Quick Finder : http://library.iimb.ac.in/library → Click on Library Tools dropdown → Click on Quick Finder
We subscribe to about 104 databases on various topics of Business & Management & Economics. These are categorized into:
On the top of the website, you will find the list under the tab E-Databases, some databases require one-time registration to access the content, please note that the registration can be done within the campus and off-campus network. Where to Find Databases: http://library.iimb.ac.in/library → Click on E-Databases → Choose from either A to Z List or Category wise list
Copyright @ 2024 Indian Institute of Management Bangalore Library. All rights reserved.
