Skip to main content

            

Patron Assistance: Library Staff Directory

Resources

Staff Directory

 

Library Staff Directory

Librarian
Dr K. Rama Patnaik
rama.patnaik@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993016
Assistant Librarian
Mathias S. A
mat@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993896
Senior Executives
Niranjan C. N.
niranjan@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993118
Venkatesh V.
venktesh@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993118
Mihir Ranjan Panda
mihir.panda@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993169 / 3113
Executives
Manjunath S M
manju@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993296
Joel David.
joel.david@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993113
Gaddi Y.N.
gaddi@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993112
Kathyayini M. Lingaiah
Kathyayini.Lingaiah@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993288
Chandrashekar N.
chandrashekar.n@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993113
Senior Professional Assistants
Mansoor Koormath.
mansoor.koormath@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993113 / 3169
Mansur Khan.
mansur.khan@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993169 / 3113
Dr. Namrata Rai.
namrata.rai@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993288
Reena Gupta.
reena.gupta@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993288
Professional Assistant
Rajesha H. T.
rajesha.ht@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993169 / 3113
Project Executives
Raghavendra C. B.
raghavendra.cb@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993347
Library Assistant
Sunitha G.
sunitha.g@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993288
Librarian Secretary
Rosmy George
rosmy.george@iimb.ac.in
+91-80-26993558
Office Assistant
Mohammad Hussain.
 
Stack Assistants
Dhanalakshmi V. Naveen Kumar R.
Prasanna H. S. Raghavendra C.
Shashikalidasa D. Venkatesha