It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
In a resolutely practical and data-driven project universe, the digital age changed the way data is collected, stored, analyzed, visualized and protected, transforming business opportunities and strategies. It is important for today's organizations and entrepreneurs to implement a robust data strategy and industrialize a set of "data-driven" solutions to utilize big data analytics to its fullest potential. Big Data Analytics for Entrepreneurial Success provides emerging perspectives on the theoretical and practical aspects of data analysis tools and techniques within business applications. Featuring coverage on a broad range of topics such as algorithms, data collection, and machine learning, this publication provides concrete examples and case studies of successful uses of data-driven projects as well as the challenges and opportunities of generating value from data using analytics. It is ideally designed for entrepreneurs, researchers, business owners, managers, graduate students, academicians, software developers, and IT professionals seeking current research on the essential tools and technologies for organizing, analyzing, and benefiting from big data.
The world is rapidly changing with the arrival of a new international economic order. In this changing sphere, technology-based production processes are giving way to the so-called "Fourth Industrial Revolution", which has led to the emergence of Industry 4.0. Business Strategies and Advanced Techniques for Entrepreneurship 4.0 is a critical scholarly resource that examines trends, challenges, and methods involved in business under Industry 4.0, a smart manufacturing strategy. Featuring coverage on a broad range of topics, such as data security, innovation techniques, enterprise integration, and network interoperability, this book is geared towards entrepreneurs, organizations, and researchers seeking current information on emerging smart industry technologies.
The field of social entrepreneurship is attracting attention from multiple industries. Social entrepreneurs are responsible for finding ways to creatively contribute to society by providing affordable products and services. Creating Business Value and Competitive Advantage With Social Entrepreneurship is a useful scholarly resource that examines the broad topic of social entrepreneurship by looking at relevant theoretical frameworks and fundamental terms. Focused on topics such as creating business value, promoting social entrepreneurship, and enacting programs of social change, this book provides the latest research and practical solutions concerning social entrepreneurship. The source proves valuable to academicians, researchers, entrepreneurship practitioners, and individuals interested in learning more about social entrepreneurship.
Developments in the global economy have drastically transformed traditional businesses and trading systems. New communications and computing technology have not only opened global trade but have also provided customers with more choices and transparent supply alternatives. As such, modern firms are forced to adapt effective strategies that allow them to stay competitive in a global economy. Entrepreneurial Orientation and Opportunities for Global Economic Growth provides innovative insights into the present-day trends and applications of entrepreneurship and innovation in relation to different countries' economic and social development. The content within this publication encompasses topics including female entrepreneurship, internationalization, and social development. It is a vital reference source for policymakers, economists, academicians, researchers, entrepreneurs, business students, managers, and stakeholders seeking coverage on topics centered on adopting and implementing entrepreneurship in a modern setting.
As businesses seek to compete on a global stage, they must be constantly aware of pressures from all levels: regional, local, and worldwide. The organizations that can best build advantages in diverse environments achieve the greatest success. Entrepreneurship, Collaboration, and Innovation in the Modern Business Era provides emerging research on business practices and business advancement in the current technological environment. While highlighting topics such as enterprise social systems, idea generation, and online recruitment, this publication reveals the various techniques and methods to modernize and revolutionize business organizations. This book is an important resource for business leaders, economists, entrepreneurs, practitioners, researchers, and students seeking current research on the research and discoveries in the field of business expansion.
Migrating to a different country can be difficult, especially when attempting to start a business. Africans who migrate to the UK manage to negotiate and forge relationships among themselves and with the members of their host society. In doing so, they not only demonstrate tactics to form self-employment relationships, but they also unveil socio-cultural patterns and identity formation. The Evolution of Black African Entrepreneurship in the UK explains why people leave Africa, what they encounter, their interactions with the host community, their strategies of inclusion, and perceived exclusions from the mainstream of British society. This publication also provides information on the social changes and policies that African countries are adopting to negotiate the immigration and emigration processes of the diaspora communities. Illustrating multiple aspects of Black African entrepreneurship that serve as a vehicle not only for self-employment relationships but also for the unveiling of socio-cultural patterns and identity formation, this publication covers gender biases, forced vs. voluntary migration, and diaspora entrepreneurship. It is designed for policymakers, managers, entrepreneurs, consultants, practitioners, professionals, scholars, students, and researchers.
Entrepreneurship has seen an influx of industry-leading women. With this shift, women are now impacting a mainly male-dominated field and face ongoing challenges within this domain. Examining the Role of Women Entrepreneurs in Emerging Economies is a critical scholarly resource that examines the influence and impact of women entrepreneurs in emerging economies. Featuring coverage on a broad range of topics such as women empowerment, financial management strategies, and discriminatory practices, this book is a vital resource for business managers, organizational leaders, professionals, and researchers seeking current research on women-related issues in different types of work communities and environments.
The digital economy is a driver of change, innovation, and competitiveness for international businesses and organizations. Because of this, it is important to highlight emergent and innovative aspects of marketing strategies and entrepreneurial approaches to overcome the challenges of the digital world. The Handbook of Research on Entrepreneurship and Marketing for Global Reach in the Digital Economy provides innovative insights into the key developments and new trends associated with online challenges and opportunities. The content within this publication represents research encompassing corporate social responsibility, economic policy, and female entrepreneurship, and it is a vital reference source for policymakers, managers, entrepreneurs, graduate-level business students, researchers, and academicians seeking coverage on topics centered on conceptual, technological, and design issues related to digital developments in the economy.
Big Data Analytics for Entrepreneurial Success by 
Business Strategies and Advanced Techniques for Entrepreneurship 4. 0 by 
Creating Business Value and Competitive Advantage with Social Entrepreneurship by 
Entrepreneurial Orientation and Opportunities for Global Economic Growth by 
Entrepreneurship, Collaboration, and Innovation in the Modern Business Era by 
The Evolution of Black African Entrepreneurship in the UK by 
Examining the Role of Women Entrepreneurs in Emerging Economies by 
Handbook of Research on Entrepreneurship and Marketing for Global Reach in the Digital Economy by 
