Business Standard provides news on markets, companies, technology, etc. It covers the period 1999 to till date.
Caixin Global is a source for market data, breaking news, and business analysis tailored to industry professionals and China-watchers. It offers an in-depth analysis and an extended investigation of China’s market and economic development.
• 24/7 business and financial news, market trends, macro-economic data, etc.
• Caixin’s round-the-clock curated news wire, brief and concise, 24/7 timely delivery.
• Compilation of articles on trending topics in China.
• It offers a weekly digital magazine.
• It includes the editorial and opinion of most experienced journalists in business and governance.
• Topic Newsletter: It releases every week to inform readers about trending topics.
• Caixin Economic Indexes Reports
Note: Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org for accessing the subscription.
The Economist Historical Archive delivers a complete searchable copy of every issue of The Economist from 1843 to 2012. Full-colour images, multiple search indexes, and the facility to browse each and every issue - all combine to offer a unique primary source covering the 19th and 20th centuries.
The Economist online offers authoritative insight and opinion on international news, politics, business, finance, science, and technology. It publishes all articles from The Economist print edition (including those printed only in British copies) and maintains a searchable online archive that dates back June 1997. We also offer a variety of web-only content, including blogs, debates, and audio/video programs.
ET Prime is a members-only business storytelling platform that decodes and curates the most important business stories for its readers and delivers them straight into their inbox daily. It provides deep, sharply researched, insight-rich analysis that fills the gaps in the news flow. It track technology, media, telecom, pharmaceuticals, automobiles, finance, economic trends, and even climate change, to bring immersive long reads that unravel the hidden trends and issues that are shaping our world.
1. In-depth industry-specific content presented in a simplified, clutter-free format. 2. Deeply researched and timely pieces on the subjects that truly matter make sense of complex information flow in technology, finance, and business across industries. 3. Access to exclusive ET events. 4. It is different version of Economist times comprising of different articles under various domains. ET Prime will track; Consumer Markets, Pharma and Healthcare, Fintech and BFSI, Energy, Media and Communications, Technology and Startups, Environment, Economy and Policy, Money and Markets, Transportation, Corporate Governance and Infrastructure.
This complete online fully-searchable facsimile edition of the FT offers the complete run of the London edition of the paper, from its first issue to the end of 2010.
Access to this database provides information on news, comments, data, and analysis on global business issues. It is an extensive source of news and information for all matters related to business and finance.
Note: Click Here to register with IIMB Email ID.
Indian Business Insight covers 1,493,752 business stories summarized and compiled since 1993 and adds over 80,000 records every year. The database has an index of 96,320 organisations under 44 industry segments and 12,220 products. Besides, articles of INDIA BUSINESS INSIGHT are indexed under 75 Business concepts.
Data Coverage: • 91,000 companies • 44+Industries • 12,200+Products • 75+Key business terms • 325+Sources
This database provides information on news, comments, data, and analysis.
Note: One time registration is required by using IIM-B domain name (email@example.com) within the campus. To register, Click here
The Ken delivers fresh and original business insights through well-narrated articles, and all the articles are focused on business, start-ups, technology, healthcare, and science in India. It provides one article every day – typically between 2000-3000 words, that analyze significant shifts, developments, and events occurring in these sectors.
Press Display covers online Newspapers & Magazines Kiosk, including more than 7000+ Publications from 100 countries in 60 different languages. Back-Issues are available up to 90 days, and most publisher allows 60 days. You can bookmark articles for later reading, and stories can be shared through email or Facebook or Twitter.
Guides on Press Display
Mobile App: Android & IOS
This historical newspaper includes news on colonialism and post-colonialism, British and world history, class and gender issues, international relations, comparative religion, international economics, terrorism, and much more.
Coverage: 1838 - 2009:
• Area Studies
• Colonial Studies
• Film Studies
• International Studies
WSJ covers the breaking news and current headings of the US and around the world. It includes top stories, in-depth analysis, photos, and videos on the economy, lifestyle, business, markets, etc. We have a rolling archive of WSJ from 2011-2018.
Note: Click here to login with IIM-B email credentials.
This historical newspaper provides more than 100 years of The Wall Street Journal’s accurate reporting, exclusive analysis, agenda-setting editorials, and controversial opinions. In addition to the printed stories, including charts, stock tables, graphics, and illustrations featured in the publication. It is easily-searchable and covers unparalleled coverage of the politics, society, and events of the time.
Coverage: 1889 - 2001:
• Consumer Affairs
• Global Business
• Stock Market