Skip to Main Content
IIMB
|
LIBRARY CATALOGUE
|
IIM's UNION CATALOGUE
|
REMOTE ACCESS
|
GUIDES
|
INSTITUTIONAL REPOSITORY
|
FACULTY PUBLICATIONS
|
FEEDBACK
|
BLOG
LIBRARY AND INFORMATION CENTRE
BOOK STANDALONE DATABASES
BOOK DISCUSSION ROOM
REQUISITION FORMS
BORROW KINDLE READER
CONTACT US
Toggle navigation
Menu
Library Home
E-DATABASES
All Databases
Category wise Database
Databases A to Z
Academic & Research Literature
Airline Industry
Audio/Video
Business News
Citation Databases
Company/Industry Information
Country Information
Indexing Service
Legal Databases
Mergers & Acquisitions
Publishers Catalogue
Research Support
Startups
E-RESOURCES
E-Journals
Aggregator Wise eJournals
eJournal Archives
Publisher Wise eJournals
Other Useful eJournals
E-Books
Publisher List
E-Newspapers and Magazines
eNewspapers and Magazines
Print + Online Magazine
E-Datasets
eDatasets
E-Reference Sources
eReference Sources
Videos
HS Talks Videos - B&M Collection
SAGE Videos - B&M Collection
Research Support
Research Support Tools
LIBRARY TOOLS
Remote Access
Login
Logout
Forget Password
Online Catalogue
OPAC (Search Catalogue)
Searching Platforms
Single Search Engine
Quick Finder
Institutional Repository
IR (Institutional content)
RESOURCE GUIDES
Most Used Guides
All Other Guides
Annual Reports of Companies
Company Research & Profile
Database Guides
How to Search Ebooks
Extraction of Time Series Data
How to Locate, Renew & Reserve Books
International Newspapers and Magazines
One Time Registration Databases
Remote Access
Click here to see Other Guides
SERVICES
Our Services
Service for Faculty
Service for Research Scholars
Service for Students
Blog
Copyright Assistance
Current Content
Discussion Rooms Booking
Inter Library Loan
Newsletters
Online Catalogue
Recommend Books for Purchase Bulletins
Remote Access
Resource Guides
Self Kiosk
Virtual Reference Desk
EXTERNAL MEMBERSHIP
External Membership
Eligibility
External Membership Policy
Forms / Downloads
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Library
LibGuides
Resources
Using your Library
eDatabases - Content Type
Search this Guide
Search
Using your Library: eDatabases - Content Type
eResources - A to Z
eDatabases - A to Z
eDatabases - Content Type
Ebooks
Online Journals
One Search Platform
Journal Locator
Remote Access
Library Catalogue
Trail Access
Demographic Information
Census of India
District Metrics
Indiastat.com
(8 concurrent user access)
MIMI
(MICA Indian Marketing Intelligence)
OECD iLibrary
Passport GMID
States of India
World Bank
Country
ABI – INFORM
Bloomberg Professional Service (Available only in Library Data Center)
CEIC
Ebsco - Business Source Complete
EIU Country Data and MIF
EMIS Intelligence (Previously known as ISI Emerging markets)
Marketline Advantage
Passport Euromonitor
RGE Monitor
UN Comtrade
World Bank - e-Library
Mergers & Acquisitions
Bloomberg Professional Service (Available in Library Data Centre)
CMIE - Prowessdx database
EMIS Intelligence (Previously known as ISI Emerging markets)
Marketline Advantage
Thomson - Eikon
Thomson - SDC - Mergers & Acquisitions (Available in Library Data Centre)
Thomson - Eikon
Venture Intelligence
Socio Economic Data Sets
Ace Equity Analyser
Census Data (1881 – 1941) & (1991 – 2011)
CMIE - States of India (SAS)
EMIS Intelligence (Previously known as ISI Emerging markets)
EPWRF India time series
IMF ONLINE
Indiastat
Marketline Advantage
MIMI (MICA Indian Marketing Intelligence)
NSSO Data Sets
OECD iLibrary
Passport Euromonitor
Thomson - EIKON
UN Comtrade
World Bank - e-Library
Company/Industry
ABI/INFORM Complete
Ace Equity Analyser
Bloomberg Professional Service
Capitaline
Capitaline Plus (Offline)
CMIE - CapEx
CMIE - CapExdx
CMIE - Commodities
CMIE - Economic Outlook
CMIE - Industry Outlook
CMIE - Prowess (Needs Client Installation)
CMIE - Prowessdx database
CMIE-States of India (SAS)
CommoditiesIndia.com
Crisil Research
DataStream (Available only in Library Data Centre)
Dion INSIGHT
Ebsco - Business Source Complete
Economist online
Emarketer
EMIS Intelligence (Previously known as ISI Emerging markets)
Factiva
Financial Times
Financial Times Historical Archive, 1888-2010
Frost & Sullivan
Gartner Research
IBI
ICRA
IMacs
Indian Boards Database
Insider
LexisNexis (Academic Universe)
Marketline Advantage
MIMI (MICA Indian Marketing Intelligence)
NAV India
OECD iLibrary
Passport Euromonitor
Thomson - SDC-Mergers & Acquisitions (Available only in Library Data Centre)
Thomson -
EIKON
Venture Intelligence
WARC
Watchoutinvesters
World Bank e-Library
Research Support & Tools
Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology Online
District Metrics
Grammarly.com
Oxford Handbooks Online
ProQuest - Dissertation and Theses
ProQuest - Papers Invited
Sage Research Methods Online (SRMO)
Web of Science
Academic Literature
ABI – INFORM
ACM Digital Library
Annual Reviews
Ebsco - Business Source Complete
Ebsco - SocINDEX
Edward Elgar online
Elsevier (Science Direct) Journals
Emerald eBooks
Emerald Management Xtra
Heinonline
Informs Journals
JSTOR
LexisNexis Academic
OECD iLibrary
Oxford Journals
ProQuest - Dissertation and Theses
ProQuest - eBook collection
ProQuest - Papers Invited
Sage Journals
Sage Research Methods Online (SRMO)
Springer Journals
Taylor and Francis
Wiley-Blackwell
Business News
Bloomberg (Available only in Library Data Centre)
Business Source Complete
Capitaline
Dion INSIGHT
EMIS Intelligence
(Previously known as ISI Emerging markets)
ETIG (Economic Times Intelligence Group)(Indian)
Financial Times
Financial Times Historical Archive, 1888-2010
LexisNexis Academic Universe
The New York Times
The Times of India Archives (1838-2005)
WARC
Legal
Heinonline
LexisNexis Academic
Manupatra
<<
Previous:
eDatabases - A to Z
Next:
Ebooks >>
