Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

            

About Us: Contact Staff



        

      libraryit@iimb.ac.in
      library@iimb.ac.in
      librarian@iimb.ac.in
      mihir.panda@iimb.ac.in
      080-26993113




Contact Library Staff

Contact Library Staff


Email:   libraryit@iimb.ac.in; library@iimb.ac.in

Functions / Services Staff Contact Details

Copyright Assistance
Request for New: Databases; Periodicals; Datasets

K Rama Patnaik
rama.patnaik@iimb.ac.in 
Tel: 3558

Request for New: Books; eBooks; Reports; AV Resources
Request for Course Packs: Articles; HBS cases and other materials

C N Niranjan
niranjan@iimb.ac.in  
Tel: 3118

Queries Related: Data retrieval on: Company; Industry; Country.
& Circulation; Reference Service; Inter Library Loan; Remote Access to online resources

Mihir Ranjan Panda
mihir.panda@iimb.ac.in  
Tel: 3113, 3169

Request for: Article request on ILL for personal research

Reena Gupta
reena.gupta@iimb.ac.in  
Namrata Rai
namrata.rai@iimb.ac.in  
Tel: 3288

Queries Related: External memberships and visitors

Mathias S A
mat@iimb.ac.in  
Tel: 3896