Skip to main content

            

EGMP Library Orientation

Steps to Bulk Data Extraction From Databases

Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on ACE Analyser

Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on CMIE - Tradexdx

Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on Capitaline

Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on CEIC

Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on EMIS Intelligence

Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on Prowessdx

Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on Tracxn

Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on CMIE - Tradexdx

Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on Venture Capital