Skip to main content

            

EGMP Library Orientation

Typical Database Demo

Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on ABI-Inform

 

 


How to search Resources in ABI-Inform


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on EBSCO-Business Source Complete


How to search Resources in Business Source Complete


Get into Library Portal http://library.iimb.ac.in/library → Click on E-Databases → Databases A to Z → Ebsco-Business Source Complete

Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on EMIS Intelligence


How to search Resources in EMIS


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on Capitaline


How to search Resources in Capitaline


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on CMIE - Prowessdx


How to search Resources in CMIE-Prowessdx


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on CMIE - Tradexdx


How to search Resources in CMIE-Tradexdx


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on Frost & Sullivan


How to search Resources in Frost & Sullivan


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on Gartner Research


How to search Resources in Gartner Research


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on Passport Euromonitor


How to search Resources in Passport Euromonitor


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on Marketline Advantage


How to search Resources in Marketline Advantage


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on CRISIL Research


How to search Resources in CRISIL Research


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on Dion Insight


How to search Resources in Dion Insight


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on IMaCS


How to search Resources in IMaCS


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on Factiva


How to search Resources in Factiva


Locating Database from Off Campus

How to Register for Remote Access, (If your already having login, that which has received form library, you may use the same for login)

To Find Database click on E-Resources → Database → Click on CEIC


How to search Resources in CEIC



How to search Resources in Thomson - EIKON


To access EIKON, you must use the specific computer in the Library. Please ask library staff for the log-in credential.