IIMB LIBRARY
To locate specific title from subscribed packages please try journal finder.
ABI Inform: It contains scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news.
Business Source Complete: It contains more than 1200 in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Emerald Management Journals: It provide access to full-text to 150 journals from Management Collection.
Sage social sciences and Humanities collection: The SAGE Humanities and Social Science (HSS) Package provides access to 484 journals in the humanities and social sciences fields, including leading international peer-reviewed titles.
Elsevier Decision Sciences collection : It contains 69 journals from Decision sciences collection. Library has access to archives from volume one of all journals in this collection.
Elsevier Economics, Econometrics and Finance Collection : This collection comprises 128 journals and library has access to digital archives from volume one of all journals in this collection.
Elsevier Business, Management and Accounting collection: Library has access to digital archives of all titles in this collection.
Elsevier Computer Science Collection: Library has access to computer science journals from volume one.
Springer Collection: It is a custom collection (IIM consortia) consists of 47 Journals pertaining to Business, Management, and Economics.
Taylor and Francis: This is a custom collection of 171 journals (IIM consortia) from Business and Management.
INFORMS: It comprises 13 scholarly journals published by The Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS), the largest society in the world for professionals in the field of operations research (O.R.), management science, and analytics.
JSTOR : Library has access to archives from collection of Business and Economics and Mathematics and Statistics.
Psycarticles: This full-text psychology database contains articles from highly-cited and landmark journals published by the American Psychology Association
Psychology and Behavioural collection: This collection provides access to nearly 540 full-text journals, including Canadian Journal of Psychiatry, European Archives of Psychiatry & Clinical Neuroscience, European Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, European Journal of Neuroscience, International Journal of Behavioral Medicine, International Journal of Psychiatry in Clinical Practice, International Review of Psychiatry, Journal of Clinical & Experimental Neuropsychology, Journal of Mental Health, Social Psychiatry & Psychiatric Epidemiology and many more. It provides particularly strong coverage in child & adolescent psychology and various areas of counselling.
SocIndex with fulltext: In addition to nearly 900 full-text titles, SocINDEX with Full Text also contains informative abstracts for more than 1,500 "core" coverage journals dating as far back as 1895
Hein Online: Library subscribes to Law Journals Library. Contains more than 2,000 law and law-related periodicals. Coverage is from the first issue published for all periodicals and goes through the most-currently published issues allowed based on contracts with publishers. Search by article title, author, subject, state or country published, full text, and narrow by date.
Lexis Nexis Academic Universe : It contains Law Reviews and journals.
Wiley Blackwell : It is a custom collection ( IIM consortia) which includes 608 journals from subject areas of Business, Management, Mathematics, Humanities and Social Science
Copyright @ 2024 Indian Institute of Management Bangalore Library. All rights reserved.
