Skip to Main Content
IIMB
|
LIBRARY CATALOGUE
|
IIM's UNION CATALOGUE
|
REMOTE ACCESS
|
GUIDES
|
INSTITUTIONAL REPOSITORY
|
FACULTY PUBLICATIONS
|
FEEDBACK
|
BLOG
IIMB LIBRARY
Toggle navigation
Menu
Library Home
E-DATABASES
All Databases
Category wise Database
Databases A to Z
Academic & Research Literature
Airline Industry
Audio/Video
Business News
Citation Databases
Company/Industry Information
Country Information
Indexing Service
Legal Databases
Mergers & Acquisitions
Publishers Catalogue
Research Support
Startups
E-RESOURCES
E-Journals
Aggregator Wise eJournals
eJournal Archives
Publisher Wise eJournals
Other Useful eJournals
E-Books
Publisher List
E-Newspapers and Magazines
eNewspapers and Magazines
Print + Online Magazine
E-Datasets
eDatasets
E-Reference Sources
eReference Sources
Videos
HS Talks Videos - B&M Collection
SAGE Videos - B&M Collection
Research Support
Research Support Tools
LIBRARY TOOLS
Remote Access
Login
Logout
Forget Password
Online Catalogue
OPAC (Search Catalogue)
Login (Renew or Reserve Books)
Searching Platforms
Single Search Engine
Quick Finder
Institutional Repository
IR (Institutional content)
RESOURCE GUIDES
Most Used Guides
All Other Guides
Annual Reports of Companies
Company Research & Profile
Database Guides
How to Search Ebooks
Extraction of Time Series Data
How to Locate, Renew & Reserve Books
International Newspapers and Magazines
One Time Registration Databases
Remote Access
Click here to see Other Guides
SERVICES
Our Services
Service for Faculty
Service for Research Scholars
Service for Students
Blog
Copyright Assistance
Current Content
Discussion Rooms Booking
Inter Library Loan
Newsletters
Online Catalogue
Recommend Books for Purchase Bulletins
Remote Access
Resource Guides
Self Kiosk
Virtual Reference Desk
EXTERNAL MEMBERSHIP
External Membership
Eligibility
External Membership Policy
Forms / Downloads
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Library
LibGuides
indian Peer -reviewed journals
December 2020
Enter Search Words
Search
indian Peer -reviewed journals: December 2020
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
July 2019
August 2019
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019
December 2019
January 2020
February 2020
March 2020
April 2020
May 2020
June 2020
July 2020
August 2020
September 2020
October 2020
November 2020
December 2020
January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
May 2021
June 2021
July 2021
August 2021
September 2021
October 2021
November 2021
December 2021
January 2022
Current Content
Indian Journals: Table of Content, December 2020
ISDA Journal
Table of Contents
Vol.30, Iss. 4, Oct-Dec 2020
Economic & Political Weekly
Table of Contents
Vol.55, Iss.48,29 Nov-5 Dec 2020
Economic & Political Weekly
Table of Contents
Vol.55, Iss.49,12th Dec 2020
Economic & Political Weekly
Table of Contents
Vol.55, Iss.50,19th Dec 2020
Economic & Political Weekly
Table of Contents
Vol.55, Iss.51,26th Dec 2020
Finance India
Table of Contents
Vol.34, Iss.4 Dec 2020
Global Journal of Finance and Economics
Table of Contents
Vol.17 Iss,2 Jul - Dec 2020
IIMB Management Review
Table of Contents
Vol.32 Iss, 4 December 2020
Indian Development Review
Table of Contents
Vol.18, Iss.2 Jul - Dec 2020
Indian Journal of Agricultural Economics
Table of Contents
Vol.75 , Iss.4 Oct-Dec 2020
< /button>
Indian Journal of Economics and Business
Table of Contents
Vol.19, Iss.2, 2020
Indian Journal of Marketing
Table of Contents
Vol.50, Iss.12, December 2020
Indian Journal of Social Development
Table of Contents
Vol.20, Iss.2 Jul -Dec 2020
Industrial Economist
Table of Contents
Vol.53, Iss.10, December 2020
International Journal of Applied Business and Economic Research
Table of Contents
Vol.18, Iss.2 Dec 2020
International Journal on Vedic Foundations of Management
Table of Contents
Vol.8, Iss.2 Dec 2020
journal of Library Management
Table of Contents
Vol.48,Iss.3-4 Jul-Dec 2020
Journal of Social & Economic Policy
Table of Contents
Vol.18 Iss,2 Jul- Dec 2020
Man And Development
Table of Contents
Vol.42 Iss,4 December 2020
Productivity
Table of Contents
Vol. 61, Iss 3, Oct-Dec. 2020
Social Scientist
Table of Contents
Vol.48,Iss.11-12,Nov-Dec 2020
<<
Previous:
November 2020
Next:
January 2021 >>
