Skip to Main Content

IIMB

|

LIBRARY CATALOGUE

|

IIM's UNION CATALOGUE

|

REMOTE ACCESS

|

GUIDES

|

INSTITUTIONAL REPOSITORY

|

FACULTY PUBLICATIONS

|

FEEDBACK

|

BLOG

IIMB LIBRARY

Menu

Library Home
E-DATABASES
- - All Databases
- - Category wise Database
- - Databases A to Z
E-RESOURCES
- - E-Journals
  - Aggregator Wise eJournals
  - eJournal Archives
  - Publisher Wise eJournals
  - Other Useful eJournals
  - E-Books
  - Publisher List
- - E-Newspapers and Magazines
  - eNewspapers and Magazines
  - Print + Online Magazine
  - E-Datasets
  - eDatasets
- - E-Reference Sources
  - eReference Sources
  - Videos
  - HS Talks Videos - B&M Collection
  - SAGE Videos - B&M Collection
- - Research Support
  - Research Support Tools
LIBRARY TOOLS
- - Remote Access
  - Login
  - Logout
  - Forget Password
  - Online Catalogue
  - OPAC (Search Catalogue)
  - Login (Renew or Reserve Books)
- - Searching Platforms
  - Single Search Engine
  - Quick Finder
- - Institutional Repository
  - IR (Institutional content)
RESOURCE GUIDES
- - Most Used Guides
- - All Other Guides
- - Click here to see Other Guides
SERVICES
EXTERNAL MEMBERSHIP
- - External Membership
- - Eligibility
- - External Membership Policy
- - Forms / Downloads
- - Frequently Asked Questions
- - Contact Us

Library
LibGuides
Resources
Library Orientation - Healthcare
Industry Association

Search this Guide

Library Orientation - Healthcare

About Library
Services
Library Catalogue
Remote Access (Accessing Database in Off-Campus)
Databases
Books, eBooks & Handbooks
Journals
Government Resources
Industry Association
Artificial Intelligence & Healthcare
Frequently Asked questions (FAQ)
Feed Back

Reach Us

	Email libraryit@iimb.ac.in
	Call (080) 2699-3113 / 3169
	Visit Library Circulation Desk

Industry Association

AIIMS Telemedicine

Apollo Telemedicine Networking Foundation (Atnf)

Arvind Eye Care Telemedicine

Common Services Center Scheme (Csc) Locator

E-Baitha : Videoconferencing Solution , Iit Khargpur

Isro - Telemedicines

Kerela Onconet Telemedicine

Narayana Hrudayalaya -Teleradiology

National Resource Center

National Telemedicine Portal

School of Telemedicine & Biomedical Informatics

Shankar Netralaya Telemedicine

Telemedicine - Karnataka

Telemedicine Mobile Bus

World Health Partners

<< Previous: Government Resources
Next: Artificial Intelligence & Healthcare >>

Last Updated: Jul 25, 2024 11:02 PM
URL: https://library.iimb.ac.in/hc
Print Page

Library Staff Login

Report a problem

Tags: Healthcare