Skip to Main Content
Forum for Business Librarians
Master List of Business and Management resources of all IIMs
Aggregators
| Name of the resources |
| EBSCO Academic Search Premier |
| EBSCO American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955 |
| EBSCO Business Source Complete |
| EBSCO Business Source Ultimate |
| EBSCO Ebook collection |
| EBSCO Newspaper Source Plus |
| EBSCO-Psychology & Behavioural Sciences |
| EBSCO-Socindex with Full text |
| ISID |
| MathSciNet |
| PsycARTICLES |
| ProQuest ABI INFORM Complete |
| Proquest - Business Premium Collection |
| ProQuest COS Paper Invited |
| ProQuest Entrepreneurship |
| Proquest psycINFO |
Business Journals
| Name of the resources |
| Academy of Management Bundle Package + AOM Proceedings |
| ACM Digital Library |
| AEA |
| Annual Reviews - eSS Collection |
| Annual Reviews-Economic Collection |
| Cambridge University Press (44 titles) |
| Emerald Insight |
| Economic & Political Weekly (EPW) |
| HBR Ascend |
| Henry Stewart-Banking and Finance Collection (8 titles) |
| IEEE (ASPP + POP) |
| Inderscience e-journals (access to 3 titles) (IIML access to 14 titles) |
| Indian Journals.com |
| JSTOR |
| Lancet (Elsevier-outside consortium) |
| MIT Economics Collection |
| Portfolio Management Research (14 Titles) |
| Project Muse |
| SAGE (e-journals) |
| Science Direct (Elsevier) |
| SIAM journals |
| Springerlink |
| Springer- Palgrave |
| Taylor & Francis eJournals |
| Wiley Online eJournals |
| Oxford University Press (e-journals) |
| Wiley Online eJournals |
Business News
| Name of the resources |
| Business Standard |
| Caixin Global |
| Economist. com |
| ET Prime |
| ETIG |
| Financial Times (ft.com) |
| Hindustan Times + Mint Newspaper (Digital) |
| MIT Technology Review Site Licence |
| New York Times/ NYTimes.com |
| The Information |
| The KEN |
| The KEN- India + Southeast Asia |
| The Morning Context |
| The Wall Street Journal |
E-Books
| Name of the resources |
| CUP-EBA Collection |
| OECD iLibrary (Education) |
| O'reilly |
| Oxford Bibliographies |
| Oxford English Dictionary |
| Oxford Handbooks (Economics and Finance - Online) |
| ProQuest ebook central (ebrary Academic Complete) |
| World Bank eLibrary |
Legal Databases
| Name of the resources |
| All India Reporter (AIR Criminal Law, High Court, Privy Council & Supreme Court) |
| Hein Online + SCC |
| Kluwer Arbitration Law |
| LexisNexis Academic Universe |
| LexisNexis Total Patent One |
| SCC Online |
| Taxmann.com |
| Westlaw (Including INDLAW) |
Videos
| Name of the resources |
| Films on Demand |
| HS Talk (Buisness & Management Colletions) |
| Proquest Academic Videos Online |
| Sage Video |