Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
IIMB Library E Book - Quick Overview
Ebook Publishers wise
Library has access to Microeconomics and macroeconomics collection. To view individual chapters of the book one time registration is mandatory.
There are over 129,000 eBooks in this package, including titles from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, MIT Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, McGill-Queen's University Press, Harvard University Press and many others covering multi-discipline a. Additional academic publishers include Elsevier.; Ashgate Taylor & Francis; Sage John Wiley & Sons. Please download Adobe Digital editions software to download and read offline. One time registration is mandatory for downloading the eBooks. Click here to view full list
We have access to 17 handbooks and other titles from Edward Elgar
More than 100 ebooks from Emerald on Business, Management, Economics & other allied areas.
A DVD backup is available for this resource. This is a good resource for international statistics on trade, industry, economic indicators etc. for European Union, OECD, USA and all the countries of the world. Please contact Mr Gaddi Y N (firstname.lastname@example.org ) for the DVD.
Collection includes on 15 themes of OECD countries and cover more than 9000 titles
Access to Business and Management and Political Science collection. Please check for green open key symbol on the left panel to browse the content subscribed by us.
The Palgrave Encyclopedia of Strategic Management provides rich and comprehensive overview of this vibrant field.
ProQuest Ebrary Academic complete, an eBook collection which covers more than one lakh titles on Business and Economics, Computers, Technology and engineering, Humanities, Social and Behavioural Sciences. One time registration is mandatory to download the complete book or specific number of pages and save it in your E - book shelf. Download Adobe Digital Editions to read offline.
For information about viewing e-books using Adobe Digital Editions technology on an iOS or Android Device, visit the Digital Editions Supported device blog at http://blogs.adobe.com/digitalpublishing/supported-devices. Under the Application or mobile/tethered device column look for the applicable device (that is, the Android application or iOS application. You can download upto 30 pages by converting into a PDF document which can be read in any device including kindle. (Guide - How to access eBooks)
Library has access to more than 800 titles. Simply download the ePub file displayed next to the book PDF, and open using your favourite eBook reader or browser plug-in.