Skip to Main Content
IIMB
|
LIBRARY CATALOGUE
|
IIM's UNION CATALOGUE
|
REMOTE ACCESS
|
GUIDES
|
INSTITUTIONAL REPOSITORY
|
FACULTY PUBLICATIONS
|
FEEDBACK
|
BLOG
LIBRARY AND INFORMATION CENTRE
BOOK STANDALONE DATABASES
BOOK DISCUSSION ROOM
REQUISITION FORMS
BORROW KINDLE READER
CONTACT US
Toggle navigation
Menu
Library Home
E-DATABASES
All Databases
Category wise Database
Databases A to Z
Academic & Research Literature
Airline Industry
Audio/Video
Business News
Citation Databases
Company/Industry Information
Country Information
Indexing Service
Legal Databases
Mergers & Acquisitions
Publishers Catalogue
Research Support
Startups
E-RESOURCES
E-Journals
Aggregator Wise eJournals
eJournal Archives
Publisher Wise eJournals
Other Useful eJournals
E-Books
Publisher List
E-Newspapers and Magazines
eNewspapers and Magazines
Print + Online Magazine
E-Datasets
eDatasets
E-Reference Sources
eReference Sources
Videos
HS Talks Videos - B&M Collection
SAGE Videos - B&M Collection
Research Support
Research Support Tools
LIBRARY TOOLS
Remote Access
Login
Logout
Forget Password
Online Catalogue
OPAC (Search Catalogue)
Searching Platforms
Single Search Engine
Quick Finder
Institutional Repository
IR (Institutional content)
RESOURCE GUIDES
Most Used Guides
All Other Guides
Annual Reports of Companies
Company Research & Profile
Database Guides
How to Search Ebooks
Extraction of Time Series Data
How to Locate, Renew & Reserve Books
International Newspapers and Magazines
One Time Registration Databases
Remote Access
Click here to see Other Guides
SERVICES
Our Services
Service for Faculty
Service for Research Scholars
Service for Students
Blog
Copyright Assistance
Current Content
Discussion Rooms Booking
Inter Library Loan
Newsletters
Online Catalogue
Recommend Books for Purchase Bulletins
Remote Access
Resource Guides
Self Kiosk
Virtual Reference Desk
EXTERNAL MEMBERSHIP
External Membership
Eligibility
External Membership Policy
Forms / Downloads
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Library
LibGuides
Recommending Books for Purchase
Recommending Books for Purchase (Bulletin 21 - May 2018)
Technology Management
Search this Guide
Search
Recommending Books for Purchase (Bulletin 21 - May 2018): Technology Management
Career Management
Competitive Supply Chains
Management / Strategy
Marketing
Organisational Behaviour
Private Equity
Psychological Issues In Management
Technology Management
Title List
Rethink: the surprising history of new ideas
by
Steven Poole
ISBN: 9781847947574
Publication Date: 2016
Publisher : Random House
Title Requisition
<<
Previous:
Psychological Issues In Management
Rethink: the surprising history of new ideas by Steven Poole
Rethink: the surprising history of new ideas by 
